d8ebfcda13 · Add reduced-styles toggle, decrement, and kiosk improvements · Updated 2026-08-11 18:58:59 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?